Computer Games You Can Play At School or Work

(Not All County Networks Will Allow The Same Games)
Today in my Graphic Design class I finished my work with an hour to spare. I was not inspired at the time to make any designs or what not, so what was I to do with my time? Well first I looked up music but I got bored fairly quickly of sitting there staring at a blank screen so I needed to bring something else into the mix.
Here’s a list of games I found that worked on my schools network,

1. Avalanche Game

2. Minecraft

3. Physics Games (A Whole Bunch Of Different Games You Can Play)

4. Pacxon

5. Play-Pac-Man

6. Ragdoll Avalanche 2

Featured Games On PhysicsGames.net
Demolition City 2

  1. great. i used to visit other flash games sites but it’s going to be boring. and now “bookmark!”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment